Pocet pristupu na http://doprava.nktcables.cz = 4
IP hostname cas browser/op.system
 89.190.72.218  mail.kablovrchlabi.cz  2019-10-20 17:41:56  Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/70.0.3538.10
 89.190.72.218  mail.kablovrchlabi.cz  2019-10-20 16:05:38  Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/70.0.3538.10
 89.190.72.218  mail.kablovrchlabi.cz  2019-10-20 16:05:17  Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/70.0.3538.10
 89.190.72.218  mail.kablovrchlabi.cz  2019-10-20 07:43:57  Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/70.0.3538.10

Výpis historie přístupů měsíc zpět
datum pristupy sessions
20.10.2019 - Sun    4    4
18.10.2019 - Fri    107    107
17.10.2019 - Thu    126    126
16.10.2019 - Wed    145    145
15.10.2019 - Tue    134    134
14.10.2019 - Mon    137    137
13.10.2019 - Sun    2    2
11.10.2019 - Fri    100    100
10.10.2019 - Thu    107    107
09.10.2019 - Wed    83    83
08.10.2019 - Tue    129    129
07.10.2019 - Mon    151    151
06.10.2019 - Sun    13    13
05.10.2019 - Sat    2    2
04.10.2019 - Fri    74    74
03.10.2019 - Thu    115    115
02.10.2019 - Wed    150    150
01.10.2019 - Tue    128    128
30.09.2019 - Mon    197    197
29.09.2019 - Sun    3    3
27.09.2019 - Fri    92    92
26.09.2019 - Thu    173    173
25.09.2019 - Wed    98    98
24.09.2019 - Tue    133    133
23.09.2019 - Mon    145    145
22.09.2019 - Sun    6    6
21.09.2019 - Sat    3    3
20.09.2019 - Fri    78    78