Pocet pristupu na http://www.exekutorkladno.cz = 7
IP hostname cas browser/op.system
 40.77.188.157  msnbot-40-77-188-157.search.msn.com  2019-10-20 20:33:57  Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.1; WOW64) AppleWebKit/534+ (KHTML, like Gecko) BingPreview/1.0b
 90.178.151.224  224.151.broadband11.iol.cz  2019-10-20 18:30:06  Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.1) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/77.0.3865.90 Safari/537.3
 196.240.57.68  196.240.57.68  2019-10-20 14:38:24  Mozilla/5.0 (Macintosh; Intel Mac OS X 10_15) AppleWebKit/605.1.15 (KHTML, like Gecko) Version/13.0.
 66.249.81.120  google-proxy-66-249-81-120.google.com  2019-10-20 14:28:04  Mozilla/5.0 (Linux; Android 6.0; MYA-L41) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/77.0.3865.11
 66.249.81.120  google-proxy-66-249-81-120.google.com  2019-10-20 14:20:12  Mozilla/5.0 (Linux; Android 6.0; MYA-L41) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/77.0.3865.11
 37.48.21.75  37-48-21-75.nat.epc.tmcz.cz  2019-10-20 13:26:03  Mozilla/5.0 (iPhone; CPU iPhone OS 12_4 like Mac OS X) AppleWebKit/605.1.15 (KHTML, like Gecko) GSA/
 90.178.151.224  224.151.broadband11.iol.cz  2019-10-20 07:56:23  Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.1) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/77.0.3865.90 Safari/537.3

Výpis historie přístupů měsíc zpět
datum pristupy sessions
20.10.2019 - Sun    7    5
19.10.2019 - Sat    7    6
18.10.2019 - Fri    22    18
17.10.2019 - Thu    18    18
16.10.2019 - Wed    40    23
15.10.2019 - Tue    21    19
14.10.2019 - Mon    32    27
13.10.2019 - Sun    3    3
11.10.2019 - Fri    18    14
10.10.2019 - Thu    17    15
09.10.2019 - Wed    45    44
08.10.2019 - Tue    28    22
07.10.2019 - Mon    25    23
06.10.2019 - Sun    3    2
05.10.2019 - Sat    6    5
04.10.2019 - Fri    4    4
03.10.2019 - Thu    18    18
02.10.2019 - Wed    40    32
01.10.2019 - Tue    23    18
30.09.2019 - Mon    38    33
29.09.2019 - Sun    8    7
28.09.2019 - Sat    11    11
27.09.2019 - Fri    14    11
26.09.2019 - Thu    13    11
25.09.2019 - Wed    56    54
24.09.2019 - Tue    30    26
23.09.2019 - Mon    44    34
22.09.2019 - Sun    9    9
21.09.2019 - Sat    6    6
20.09.2019 - Fri    12    10