Pocet pristupu na http://www.windsurfing.cz = 5
IP hostname cas browser/op.system
 85.163.239.50  50.239.163.85.rps.cz  2020-05-30 20:22:06  Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.1; WOW64; Trident/7.0; rv:11.0) like Gecko
 85.163.239.50  50.239.163.85.rps.cz  2020-05-30 20:21:59  Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.1; WOW64; Trident/7.0; rv:11.0) like Gecko
 37.48.0.37  37-48-0-37.nat.epc.tmcz.cz  2020-05-30 19:00:19  Mozilla/5.0 (Linux; Android 7.1.2; Redmi Note 5A Prime Build/N2G47H) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like
 125.209.235.168  crawl.125-209-235-168.web.naver.com  2020-05-30 16:14:05  Mozilla/5.0 (iPhone; CPU iPhone OS 9_1 like Mac OS X) AppleWebKit/601.1.46 (KHTML
 77.75.79.24  cache.seznam.cz  2020-05-30 06:26:56  Mozilla/5.0 (X11; Linux x86_64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) HeadlessChrome/78.0.3904.108

Výpis historie přístupů měsíc zpět
datum pristupy sessions
30.05.2020 - Sat    5    4
29.05.2020 - Fri    8    8
28.05.2020 - Thu    8    8
27.05.2020 - Wed    3    3
26.05.2020 - Tue    14    14
25.05.2020 - Mon    18    18
24.05.2020 - Sun    12    8
23.05.2020 - Sat    10    10
22.05.2020 - Fri    19    18
21.05.2020 - Thu    7    5
20.05.2020 - Wed    6    6
19.05.2020 - Tue    11    11
18.05.2020 - Mon    5    5
17.05.2020 - Sun    6    6
16.05.2020 - Sat    3    3
15.05.2020 - Fri    7    7
14.05.2020 - Thu    16    16
13.05.2020 - Wed    12    12
12.05.2020 - Tue    3    3
11.05.2020 - Mon    12    12
10.05.2020 - Sun    13    13
09.05.2020 - Sat    8    8
08.05.2020 - Fri    8    8
07.05.2020 - Thu    12    11
06.05.2020 - Wed    9    8
05.05.2020 - Tue    16    16
04.05.2020 - Mon    16    13
03.05.2020 - Sun    3    3
02.05.2020 - Sat    10    10
01.05.2020 - Fri    17    12
30.04.2020 - Thu    3    3