Pocet pristupu na http://www.windsurfing.cz = 3
IP hostname cas browser/op.system
 178.255.168.104  nat-104.starnet.cz  2019-10-20 17:26:11  Mozilla/5.0 (Linux; Android 5.0.1; ALE-L21 Build/HuaweiALE-L21) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Geck
 178.255.168.104  nat-104.starnet.cz  2019-10-20 13:56:41  Mozilla/5.0 (Linux; Android 5.0.1; ALE-L21 Build/HuaweiALE-L21) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Geck
 40.77.188.112  msnbot-40-77-188-112.search.msn.com  2019-10-20 03:36:39  Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.1; WOW64) AppleWebKit/534+ (KHTML, like Gecko) BingPreview/1.0b

Výpis historie přístupů měsíc zpět
datum pristupy sessions
20.10.2019 - Sun    3    2
19.10.2019 - Sat    10    10
18.10.2019 - Fri    7    7
17.10.2019 - Thu    4    4
16.10.2019 - Wed    9    8
15.10.2019 - Tue    8    7
14.10.2019 - Mon    2    2
13.10.2019 - Sun    11    10
12.10.2019 - Sat    2    2
11.10.2019 - Fri    3    3
10.10.2019 - Thu    16    15
09.10.2019 - Wed    9    8
08.10.2019 - Tue    12    7
07.10.2019 - Mon    10    3
06.10.2019 - Sun    8    6
05.10.2019 - Sat    11    8
04.10.2019 - Fri    4    4
03.10.2019 - Thu    7    7
02.10.2019 - Wed    20    17
01.10.2019 - Tue    19    16
30.09.2019 - Mon    12    11
29.09.2019 - Sun    11    11
28.09.2019 - Sat    6    6
27.09.2019 - Fri    20    12
26.09.2019 - Thu    12    12
25.09.2019 - Wed    9    8
24.09.2019 - Tue    8    7
23.09.2019 - Mon    10    10
22.09.2019 - Sun    14    9
21.09.2019 - Sat    7    7
20.09.2019 - Fri    7    7